NEWBIE here im young and my parents think im dumb. HELP

gfisha32188
Rookie
Rookie

NEWBIE here im young and my parents think im dumb. HELP

#1 Unread post by gfisha32188 »

Ok, well I used to ride alot almost every day for about eh 2 - 3 years when I was 10-13 and I rode a 250TTR I loved it, it was awsome. Till that one day I crashed broke some bones ect ect. Well long storry short I sold my bike and yeah it sucked. I was scared to ride the bigest love of my life. I am now 16 and I can ride my friends 250 ninja pretty well and I want to get another bike. Heres the thing. My mom says she will have to finance it because I am not 18. Also I WILL HAVE A CAR. So if weather is bad I can still drive some where. Also I will have a full time job over summer and part time during school. Earlyer this school year I made a deal with my mom saying if I got all B's and better I could buy a bike. At the time having a .7 GPA and just kicked off the football team for injury from my motercycle geting worse a B avrage was looking imposible for me. Well here I am some months later and I have a 3.3 GPA. Here is the final stage of the delima. I will brake it down into these easy qestions.

Can I not get financed? * mom has bad cred * IDC about intrest i am willing to pay out the butt.
How much legal inscaurece cost me?* I said partiol insurnce to my mom and she wigged thinking it wasnt leagal or some BS. I just want to know what is the avrage price for a guy that is 16 and the cheapest I can find.
What kind of bike can I look at getting? New used? I am 6’3 and I am 220LB’s. I was looking at ninja 600r. Or CBR 600. Please I need help. Any info u can give me is fine. Also last option. Should I just save up till middle of next summer and buy the bike in full * used *? What is ur advice?

I am sorry my grammer is terriable as well as spelling flying threw this cause I am in the middle of creative righting and dont have alot of time I will cheack back

~ Gabriel