IMS at Dallas - We Want to Hear from You!

Message
Author
User avatar
JackoftheGreen
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1142
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 2:10 am
Real Name: Eric
Sex: Male
Years Riding: 10
My Motorcycle: Kawasaki Concours 1400 "Ursula"
Location: Northern Utah
Contact:

IMS at Dallas - We Want to Hear from You!

#1 Unread post by JackoftheGreen » Sat Dec 28, 2019 2:53 pm

Hi Everyone! I wanted to take a minute and solicit some input from you all.

The Progressive International Motorcycle Show is touring right now, and we're going to be at the Dallas event Jan 3-5! I'm posting the exhibitors list here, please look through it briefly and let me know about any companies or products you're specifically interested in. If you have questions for them, post them here and I'll try to get them get answered while we're doing our interviews.

Thank you for your participation!

Adventure Moto, LLC- KTM www.adventuremotoktm.com
Adventure Out! www.motorcycleshows.com
AGVSPORT America LLC www.gearhousepros.com
American Historic Racing Motorcycle Association www.ahrma.org
American Honda Motor Co., Inc. www.hondamotorcycle.com
Arai Helmet, Inc. www.araiamericas.com
Arlen Ness Enterprises www.arlenness.com
Blaze Antifog www.blazeantifog.com
BMW Motorcycle Owners of America www.bmwmoa.org
Born Wild www.finaltouch999.com
Bridgestone Americas Tire Operation www.bridgestone.com
Browns Cycle www.brownscycle.com
Cedar Valley College www.dcccd.edu
Chatterbox www.chatterboxusa.com
Christian Motorcyclist Association www.cmausa.org
Click Heat dba WonderPax www.clickheat.us
Condor Products www.condor-lift.com
ConnectMe Solutions www.officewirelesslv.com
Cycle Gear www.cyclegear.com
Dainese USA INC www.dainese.com
DART Asia www.dartasia.net
Discover the Ride www.motorcycleshows.com
Eagle Rider www.eaglerider.com
EAR, Inc. www.earinc.com
Edelweiss Bike Travel www.edelweissbike.com/en
Eye Lab Rx www.eyelabrx.com
Geico Motorcycle www.geico.com
GIANT Bicycles USA www.giant-bicycles.com
Haas Moto Museum www.haasmotomuseum.com
Happy Feet www.happyfeet.net
Harley-Davidson Motor Company www.harley-davidson.com
Heidenau Tires/MotoAmore www.heidenautires.com
Heroic Racing Apparel www.heroicracing.com
HJC America, Inc. www.hjchelmets.com
Hogs 4 Paws LAMA Dallas www.hogs4paws.com
Husqvarna www.adventuremotoktm.com
Icicles Eyewear www.icicles.com
IMS Vintage www.motorcycleshows.com
Indian Motorcycle www.indianmotorcycle.com
Inearz Sport www.inearz.com
J & P Cycles Ultimate Builder Custom Bike Show www.motorcycleshows.com
K & N Engineering, Inc. www.knfilters.com
Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A. www.kawasaki.com
Killer Jewelry www.killerjewelry.com
KLD USA www.kld-usa.com
KTM www.adventuremotoktm.com
KTM North Texas www.slmracing.com
LemonRock Bike Tours www.lemonrockbiketours.com
Liqui Moly USA www.liqui-moly.com
Michelin Tires North America www.michelin.com/moto
Mosko Moto www.moskomoto.com
Moto Liberty www.motoliberty.com
National Cycle, Inc. www.nationalcycle.com
Native Moto Adventures www.RideNative.com
NBH Tech
Noel Optics
NoMar Tire Changers www.nomartirechanger.com
North Texas Norton Owners Club www.ntnoa.org
Papa's Motorcycle Apparel www.papasleather.com
Progressive Insurance www.progressive.com
Quin Design Helmets www.quintessential.design
Resort Vacations Inc. www.globalexchangevacation.com
RevZilla www.revzilla.com
Ride Out Africa www.rideoutafrica.com
Ride Texas Magazine www.ridetexas.com
Rider Biker Gear and Supply www.rider2riderliquidators.com
Rider Magazine / EPG Media LLC www.epgmediallc.com/#motorcycle
Royal Enfield North America Limited www.royalenfield.com
Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys www.russbrown.com
SHARK Helmets North America https://us.shark-helmets.com
Shift at IMS www.motorcycleshows.com
Shoei Safety Helmet Corp. www.shoei-helmets.com
Skoot Dog Motorcycle Leather & Gear www.skootdog.com
Stacyc Kids Zone www.motorcycleshows.com
State Farm www.statefarm.com
Suzuki Motor of America Inc. www.suzuki.com
Sykik www.sykik.com
Texas A&M Transportation Institute www.tti.tamu.edu
The Dallas Morning News www.dallasnews.com
TNR GRoup www.ultrabandusa.com
Tobacco Motorwear Company www.tobaccomotorwear.com
Top Koat www.topkoat.net
True Frequency Products LLC www.buytfp.com
UKoalaBag www.ukoalabag.com
Walking Tall Foot Correctors www.walkingtall.net
Wheelie Machine www.motorcycleshows.com
Wild "O Ring" Motorcycle Air Cushion www.wild-"O Ring".com
Wolfman Luggage www.wolfmanluggage.com
Women's Coalition of Motorcyclists (WCM) www.WCM2020.org
Women's Motorcycle Tours www.womensmotorcycletours.com
XDL Events LLC www.xdlshow.com
Yamaha Motor Corporation, USA www.yamaha-motor.com
Yamaha Powered Assist Bikes www.yamahabicycles.com
Yuasa Battery Inc. www.yuasabatteries.com
Zero Motorcycles www.zeromotorcycles.com

And that's the list. A couple we're really interested in is the camera set by Sykik, everything that Mosko Moto makes, and of course the two new bikes from Harley Davidson, the PanAmerica and the Bronx. We also want to check out the riding pants from Tobacco Motorwear. What else should we be sure not to miss?

Post Reply