Husqvarna Motorcycles are pleased to release imagery and video of the 2018 Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing team that will compete in the World Enduro Super Series, featuring official team riders Graham Jarvis, Colton Haaker, Billy Bolt and Alfredo Gomez.

Combining Hard Enduro, Classic Enduro, Cross-Country and Beach Racing, the newly established World Enduro Super Series will form an exciting new challenge for all four Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing riders. Spearheading the team’s efforts in this multi-discipline enduro championship will be Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Graham Jarvis and Colton Haaker.

A three-time Erzbergrodeo Hare Scramble winner and holder of a record six victories at Romaniacs, Jarvis will make use of his hard enduro prowess in the hope of becoming the Ultimate Enduro Champion. As for Haaker, the two-time FIM SuperEnduro World Champion is determined to demonstrate his acute speed and riding skills in the fast-approaching series.

The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing team will be further strengthened by Billy Bolt and Alfredo Gomez (currently recovering from injury). Up and coming 19-year-old Bolt is gearing up for what’s expected to be a thrilling inaugural season of WESS competition. Still recovering from his recent knee surgery, Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Alfredo Gomez is working towards making his competitive return to racing during the coming season of WESS competition.

The World Enduro Super Series kicks off with the Extreme XL Lagares in Portugal on May 11/13, 2018.

About Michael Le Pard 10080 Articles
"Mr. Totalmotorcycle". Owner and Founder of Total Motorcycle, the World’s Largest Motorcycle Site with over 425 million readers since 1999. Total Motorcycle is my pride and joy and being able to reach 425 million people has been incredible and I could not have done it without the support of my visitors, readers and members...thank you so much! We are all making a difference to millions of riders worldwide.