DAYTONA TT at Daytona International Speedway to run without fans in attendance

2019 American Flat Track Schedule

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (March 12, 2020) – After consultation between series and track officials, American Flat Track will hold its doubleheader race event on Saturday, March 14 at Daytona International Speedway without fans in attendance. This event will be restricted to competitors, crews, officials and other necessary personnel to conduct the race. We will work with public health officials as we determine future scheduling beyond these events.

 

Advance ticket holders are offered equivalent admission for any other AFT Events race occurring within the next 18 calendar months. Contact tickets@americanflattrack.com for inquiries and requests.

 

The event will continue to live stream on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold with the DAYTONA 200 presented by CoMoto Opening Ceremonies beginning at 10:20 a.m. ET (7:20 a.m. PT) and DAYTONA TT at 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT). The same-day NBCSN telecast of the DAYTONA TT will air Saturday, March 14 beginning at 11:30 p.m. ET (8:30 p.m. PT) on NBCSN.

About Michael Le Pard 4217 Articles
"Mr. Totalmotorcycle". Owner and Founder of Total Motorcycle. Supporting over Motorcyclists and Motorcycling for 21 great years. Total Motorcycle is my pride and joy and being able to reach out 330 million people has been incredible but I could not have done it without the support of my visitors, readers and members, thank you so much! You are making a difference to millions of riders worldwide. Thank you.